Mickey Koth's schedule
12/11/17
Date band event/location
2017
December
Thursday, December 14, 5:00-8:00 PM Wry Bred HomeHaven Holiday party, New Haven, CT
Saturday, December 16, 4:00 PM Wild Notes Concert with CitySingers of Hartford, First Church of Christ, West Hartford, CT
Sunday, December 17, 4:00 PM Wild Notes Concert with CitySingers of Hartford, First Church of Christ, West Hartford, CT
Monday, December 18, 7:00 PM John Kalinowski and Robert Messore Solstice Party, Humanist Association of CT, Hamden, CT
Saturday, December 23, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
2018
January
Saturday, January 6, 4:00 PM Wild Notes Concert with CitySingers of Hartford, Zion Lutheran Church, Portland, CT
Sunday, January 21, 2:00 PM Wild Notes Concert, Welles Turner Memorial Library, Glastonbury, CT
Saturday, January 27, PM Wild Notes Robbie Burns Night, St. Andrew's Society of Connecticut, Plainville, CT
February
Sunday, February 18, 7:00 PM John Kalinowski Shindig at the Barn, 32 South Maple ST, Enfield, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
Sunday, February 25, 3:00 PM Wild Notes Kalevala Day, First Congregational Church, 554 Main Street, Portland, CT
March
Saturday, March 3, 7:00 PM Wry Bred Private dance, Westport, CT, inclement weather date: Friday, March 9; Bill Fischer calling
Saturday, March 10, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
Sunday, March 18, AM Wild Notes St. Patrick's Day Service, First Congregational Church, 554 Main Street, Portland, CT
Saturday March 31, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, TBD calling
April
Wednesday, April 4, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Amherst Contra Dance, Amherst, MA, TBD calling
Saturday, April 14, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, April 28, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Alex Deis-Lauby calling
June
Friday, June 1, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox