4/24//17

2017
May
Saturday, May 6, 11:00 AM Fair Haven Family Stroll & Festival, Quinnipiac River Park, New Haven (rain date: May 20)
June
Friday, June 2, 8:00 PM Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Steve Howland calling
July
Saturday, July 1, afternoon Private event, Rocky Hill, CT
Saturday, July 15, 8:00 PM Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola
September
Saturday, September 23, 7:30 PM Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, TBD calling
October
Friday, October 6, 7:30 PM East Bay Contra Dance, Warren, RI, TBD calling
Saturday, October 7, 7:00 PM Private dance, Goshen, CT, as O'Wryly (with John Kalinowski, accordion), Bill Fischer calling
Thursday, October 12, 7:30 PM Rochester Contra Dance, Rochester, NY, TBD calling
Friday, October 13, 8:00 PM Ithaca Contra Dance, Ithaca, NY, Ted Crane calling
Saturday, October 14, 7:30 PM Southern Tier Contra Dance, Cuba, NY, TBDd calling
Sunday, October 15, 4:00 PM Owego Contra Dance, Owego, NY, TBD calling
December
Saturday, December 9, 7:30 PM Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, December 23, 8:00 PM Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling

Best viewed on a computer monitor, using Mozilla Firefox