Mickey Koth's schedule
2/3/23
Please check the website for each scheduled event for masking, testing, and/or vaccination requirements and the possibility of cancellation due to Covid-19
Date/time band event/location
2023
February
Saturday, February 4, 7:30-10:30 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, Chatham, NJ, Sue Gola and Dylan Simpson calling
Saturday, February 11, 7:30-10:30 PM New Haven contra jammers Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Don Heinold calling
Saturday, February 18, 7:30 PM John Kalinowski Community barn dance, Warwick Center for the Arts, 3259 Post Road, Warwick, RI, Paul Wilde calling
March
Friday, March 3, 8:00-11:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, 172 Lake St., Coventry, CT, Don Heinold calling
Sunday, March 12, 4:00 PM Wild Notes,
CitySingers of Hartford
Celtic Fire, West Hartford United Methodist Church, 1358 New Britain Ave, West Hartford
Friday, March 17, 5:00 PM John Kalinowski,
Robert Messore
Perry House St. Patrick's Day Irish Night, 1128 West Broad St, Stratford, CT
Sunday, March 19, 7:00 PM Wild Notes Celtic Vespers, St. James Episcopal Church, Glastonbury, CT
April
Sunday, April 23, 7:00 PM Wild Notes Earth Day Vespers, St. James Episcopal Church, Glastonbury, CT
Saturday, April 29, PM Wry Bred Private dance, Westport, CT, Bill Fischer calling
June
Friday, June 2, 8:00-11:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, 172 Lake St., Coventry, CT, Steve Holland calling
Saturday, June 24, PM Wry Bred Private dance, Farmington, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
August
Saturday, August 12, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford contra dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, August 26, 7:30 PM Mystic contra dance, 102 Newtown Rd, Groton, CT, TBD calling
September
Saturday, September 23, 7:30 PM John Kalinowski Mystic contra dance, 102 Newtown Rd, Groton, CT, TBD calling
October
Sunday, October 15, 3:00 PM Wild Notes October Fest, Portland, CT
December
Saturday, December 9, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Hartford contra dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling